Staff Directory

Meet the Advancement Services & Operations staff.

 

Venesia Thompson-Ramsay

Venesia Thompson-Ramsay
Chief of Operations
(415) 405-4061
venesia@sfsu.edu

 

Advancement Services

 

Caroline Johansson

Caroline Johansson
Director of Advancement Services
(415) 405-3820
cjoh@sfsu.edu

 

Irina KrasnitskayaIrina Krasnitskaya
Gift Records Manager
(415) 338-6571
irinak@sfsu.edu

 

Laura Lopez

Laura Lopez
Senior Gift Administrator
(415) 405-3967
lvlopez@sfsu.edu

 

Crystal Gonzales
Gift Processor
(415) 405-3819
cgonzal3@sfsu.edu

 

Ruiyu Xu
Data Integrity Coordinator
(415) 405-0324
ruiyux@sfsu.edu

 

Hao Khuu

Hao Khuu
IT Consultant
(415) 338-3977
haok@sfsu.edu

 

Gerard Enriquez

Gerard Enriquez
IT Assistant
(415) 405-3541
genrique@sfsu.edu

 

Operations

 

Vicky Lee
Director of Finance and Operations
(415) 405-3623
vickylee@sfsu.edu

 

Thao Thanh Vo

Thao Thanh Vo
HR and Budget Coordinator
(415) 338-6141
vthao@sfsu.edu

 

Mike Getman

Mike Getman
Business Manager, Department of Athletics
(415) 338-2148
mygetman@sfsu.edu